Areas We Serve

While the firm's practice is primarily focused upon north and east Texas and south and west Arkansas, our attorneys are routinely involved in litigation extending across both states. The attorneys of Smith Weber practice before United States District Courts in the Eastern District of Texas in the Texarkana, Marshall, Tyler, Sherman, Lufkin and Beaumont Divisions; and the Western District of Arkansas in the Texarkana, El Dorado, Hot Springs, Fort Smith and Fayetteville Divisions.  With Texarkana serving as the midpoint between Dallas and Little Rock, the firm’s expansive service area includes, but is not limited to, state courts presiding over the following counties:




  • Bowie
  • Cass
  • Titus
  • Morris
  • Marion
  • Harrison
  • Gregg
  • Red River
  • Upshur
  • Lamar
  • Smith
  • Camp
  • Fannin
  • Hunt
  • Delta
  • Hopkins
  • Wood
  • Franklin
  • Rusk
  • Panola
  • Miller
  • Lafayette
  • Columbia
  • Union
  • Little River
  • Hempstead
  • Ouachita
  • Nevada
  • Howard
  • Sevier
  • Polk
  • Pike
  • Clark
  • Dallas
  • Calhoun
  • Bradley
  • Ashley
  • Garland





Contact the Smith Weber Team Please feel free to contact Smith Weber to set up a confidential consultation by calling (903) 223-5656 or completing the form below.

  I have read the disclaimer.